How do I delete guidelines?

Currently we have to delete your guidelines. 
We will put a system in place so that you delete your own guidelines, but we need to make sure the system is foolproof, as a guideline can incorporate many months worth of work, and we do not want anyone to loose their content. 

If you want a guideline to be deleted, include the phrase #DELETE THIS# in the name of the guideline, and write us a support email (accessible on the right side menu on this page), and tell us which guideline it is, paste the address of it and tell us who you are in relations to to guideline. 

We will then delete it for you. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base